NOTICE OF POLL

CONSTITUENCY OF LIMERICK COUNTY

TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on the 8th day of February 2020 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm to elect 3 members of the Dáil for this Constituency

The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates standing as nominated and of their proposers (if any) and the order in which they will appear on the Ballot Paper are set out hereunder.

NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	NAME OF POLITICAL PARTY (IF ANY)	PROPOSER (IF ANY)
MICHAEL COLLINS	Ballinvallig, Newcastlewest, County Limerick	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	
NIALL COLLINS	Red House Hill, Patrickswell, County Limerick	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	
CON CREMIN	Ballyegny, Ardagh, County Limerick	Farmer	Non Party	
JOHN DALTON	Glengragara, Glin, County Limerick	Engineer & Farmer	Renua	
CLAIRE KEATING	4 Árd Thomáin, Sli na Manach, Mungret, County Limerick	Small Business Owner	Green Party	

TOM NEVILLE	Kiltannin,	Public Representative	Fine Gael	
	Croagh,	-		
	County Limerick			
CRISTÍN NÍ	39 The Glen,	Teacher	The National Party	
MHAOLDHOMHNAIGH	Ballyneety,			
	County Limerick			
SÉIGHIN Ó	2 Kilballyowen,	Writer	Sinn Féin	Edmond O'Sullivan
CEALLAIGH	Bruff,			
	County Limerick			
ROBERT O'DONNEL	24 Canon Lee Park,	Student	Non Party	
	Pallasgreen,			
	County Limerick			
CONOR O'DONOGHUE	Willows Cottage,	Safety Manager	Aontú	
	The Commons,			
	Ardagh,			
	County Limerick			
RICHARD	Kilatal,	Building Contractor	Non Party	
O'DONOGHUE	Ballingarry,			
	County Limerick			
PATRICK O'DONOVAN	St Marys Road,	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Patrick Reidy
	Newcastlewest,			
	County Limerick			